Club Roll of Honour

SACC Inter Club

20142nd Projected
20152nd Monochrome Print
3rd Overall
20163rd Colour Print
Monochrome Print Champions
Projected Champions
2nd Overall
20172nd Projected
2nd Monochrome Print
Colour Print Champions
2nd Overall
20172nd Projected
2nd Monochrome Print
Colour Print Champions
2nd Overall
2018Overall Champions
2019Overall Champions
2020Overall Champions
20212nd Mono
2nd Colour
2nd Overall
20222nd Colour
1st Mono
Overall Champions

IPF National Shield

20193rd Colour Print
3rd Overall
20202nd Mono
1st Colour
Overall Champions
20212nd Mono
3rd Colour
2nd Overall

IPF National Championships

20183rd Monochrome Print
2019Colour Print Champions
3rd Overall
2020No competition held due to Covid
2020/212nd Mono
2nd Overall
20223rd Overall

FIAP World Cup for Clubs

Over 200 clubs from around the world competing annually.

20209th (HM)

Club Photographer of the year

2013Fergal O’Callaghan
2014Paul Reidy
2015Paul Reidy
2016Iga Sasiela
2017Des Daly
2018Paul Reidy
2019Seamus Mulcahy
2020Michael Strapec
2021Paul Reidy

IPF distinctions holders

Members and former members who acquired distinctions from the IPF while being a member of Blarney:

2010Fergal O’CallaghanLIPF
2013Mark GormanLIPF
2014Paul ReidyLIPF
Rory O’ConnorLIPF
Mark McGloughlinLIPF
2015Dave TrigliaLIPF
Iga SasielaLIPF
Olivia FortuneLIPF
2016Dave LinehanLIPF
2017Tadhg HurleyLIPF
Rory O’ConnorAIPF
Seamus MulcahyLIPF
Ger O’HalloranLIPF
2018Jane ThomasLIPF
Jim LinehanLIPF
Joe HayesLIPF
2019Fergal O’CallaghanAIPF
Michael LynchLIPF
Michael StrapecLIPF
2021Vito WernerLIPF
Mark GormanAIPF
2022Seamus MulcahyAIPF

Current members who joined with distinctions gained while in another club:

Eddie KellyLIPF
Des DalyLIPF
Cian O’MahonyAIPF
Pascal LeeLIPF
Bill PowerFIPF