Photographer of the Year 2018

The high point of our annual exhibition night is along with the League Awards the Photographer of the Year Awards. This year judged by IPF president Dominic Reddin and SACC Photographer of the Year Winner Seamus Costello. Grade 3  Best Colour Print Barry Bridgeman Best Monochrome Print Nora O’Callaghan Best Projected Nora O’Callaghan Grade 2 Best Colour Print Jim […]

Read More Photographer of the Year 2018

2018 Club League

As part of the celebrations for the 2018 Club activities medals for the Blarney Photography Club league were awarded last night at the annual POTY and Exhibition at the Castle Hotel Blarney. The league was a hard fought campaign for all and well done to all the winners and to all who entered, the league […]

Read More 2018 Club League